fire on water……………

I’ve been away, and have tried to keep the momentum of the posts going, but alas, last night I did not have an opportunity to post.:-( So there was no post last night, first time in 81 posts :-(. However, here I am, with another in the series of condensed posts during my absence, as I say, I try to keep the momentum going. Still very much in the Sea Point beachfront area, during the time of the misty waters images. This time though the setting sun has taken on a significantly “fire like ” appearance, gently settling on the waters surface, and offset against a dramatic sky.
The journey continues…………………



2 thoughts on “fire on water……………

  1. I so like the shots of the water and especially the one including the cars. I can smell the salt and hear the roar. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

